On View
Jan 6, 1955–Jan 16, 1955
Architecture Building, 608 East Lorado Taft Drive

An exhibition of African sculpture from the collection of Mr. and Mrs. Spencer Ewing was shown at the Architecture Building in January 1955.

The Ewing Collection is part of the university art collection, formed prior to the opening of Krannert Art Museum. To view a selection of works donated by Mr. and Mrs. Spencer Ewing that have been accessioned into the KAM permanent collection, click Explore the Collection and type “Spencer Ewing” into the top search bar.