On View
Jan 23, 1944–Feb 13, 1944
Architecture Building, 608 East Lorado Taft Drive

The exhibition Far Eastern Art from the Ewing Collection was shown at the Architecture Building in January–February 1944.

The Ewing Collection is part of the university art collection, formed prior to the opening of Krannert Art Museum. To view a selection of works donated by Mr. and Mrs. Spencer Ewing that have been accessioned into the KAM permanent collection, click Explore the Collection and type “Spencer Ewing” into the top search bar.